Season Ending – Pro Support Hours

As the filing deadline approaches, TaxSlayer Pro Support will be open the following hours through April 17, 2018:

All times are Eastern

Friday, April 6, 2018 – 8:00 A.M to 9:00 P.M.

Saturday, April 7, 2018 – 9:00 A.M to 4:00 P.M.

Sunday, April 8, 2018 – Closed

Monday, April 9, 2018 – 8:00 A.M to 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 – 8:00 A.M to 9:00 P.M.

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 – 8:00 A.M to 9:00 P.M.

Thursday, April 12, 2018 – 8:00 A.M to 9:00 P.M.

Friday, April 13, 2018 – 8:00 A.M to 9:00 P.M.

Saturday, April 14, 2018 – 9:00 A.M to 4:00 P.M.

Sunday, April 15, 2018  – Noon to 4:00 P.M.

Monday, April 16, 2018 – 8:00 A.M to 9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 – 8:00 A.M to 10:00 P.M.

Starting Wednesday, April 18, 2018, TaxSlayer Pro Support will be open 8:00 A.M to 5:00 P.M. Monday through Friday.